Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

CMC Webinar: Content in the Time of Corona

May 15, 2020 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

3-4pm BST / 10am EST/ 7am PST

Kids’ and teens’ content in the time of lock-down – who is commissioning it, how it’s changed, how it responds to audience needs in social and mainstream media? 

Further listings and sign-in can be found on the CMC Website at: https://www.thechildrensmediaconference.com/events/cmc-2020/webinars/ 

To keep up to date with the programme subscribe to the CMC e-bulletin at: https://www.thechildrensmediaconference.com 

The CMC is the only gathering in the UK for everyone involved in developing, producing and distributing content to kids – on all platforms. 

Details

Date:
May 15, 2020
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: